Membri del comitato di AreaLiberale

Presidente
Pamini Paolo Lugano paolo.pamini@arealiberale.ch
Vice-presidente
Pesciallo Stelio Breganzona stelio.pesciallo@arealiberale.ch
Siccardi Alberto Sonvico alberto.siccardi@arealiberale.ch
Segretario
Ghisi Yvonne Claro yvonne.ghisi@arealiberale.ch
Presidente onorario
Morisoli Sergio Monte Carasso sergio.morisoli@arealiberale.ch
Membro
Adorni Angelo Giubiasco angelo.adorni@arealiberale.ch
Chiappini Giovanni Brissago giovanni.chiappini@arealiberale.ch
Robotti Guido Paradiso guido.robotti@arealiberale.ch
Sartore Domenico Claro domenico.sartore@arealiberale.ch